The Autumn City: “Shadow’s Home” – A Really Good Alternative Pop-Rock Single!

4 Dec

The Autumn City formed in August 2013. The band consists of vocalist Jordan Willard, guitarists Nick Lockard and Zach Lacefield, bassist Dylan Pitman and drummer/percussionist Chris Wesselhoft. Rooted in the city of Texarkana, Texas, the town that dreaded sundown, the band formed with the purpose of making music with themes of emotion, creativity, adventure and good vibes.
With the listener in mind, The Autumn City wants to set an atmosphere of positivity and familiarity with good music.

Read more …


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: