Tornado Rose: “Fireball Run” To be Released in mid-March!

28 Feb

Tornado Rose is a band of talented, versatile musicians based out of Wichita, Kansas. Brooke Bell: Vocals, acoustic guitar, fiddle and autoharp, Clint Dayhuff: Electric and acoustic guitar, Josh Bell: Electric and upright bass, banjo, Ted Myers: Drums and percussion are intensely devoted to a full Parthenon of musical influences.
Their sound captures aspects of Bluegrass, Rock, Folk, Blues, Red Dirt, Funk and Soul for a reverberant mix of substance and surprise. From melodic electric guitar

Read more …


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: