“The Big Wide Calm” by Rich Marcelo – A Must Have Novel For Lovers of Music!

9 Aug

The first thing I noticed about Rich Marcello’s captivating new novel, The Big Wide Calm, is the cover. A Blue-Man-Group-like beautiful woman popped off the page, her hair shaped in part as a stairway inviting you in, adorned with orchids that can only be symbols of one thing. My kind of woman. The second thing I noticed is the title. “What exactly is The Big Wide Calm?” rolled off my lips. I had no idea, but I liked the sound of it.

Author – Rich Marcelo
On page one we meet

Read more …

Leave a Reply

