Grit Harbour: “WILD” grows on you with every listen

12 Dec

Grit Harbour are busy honing their skills, creating music that has soul, feeling, and ideas.
James Markas (Vocals), Corey Klass (Guitars), Quincy Markas (Keyboards), Troy Markas (Drums) and Ryan Klass (Guitars) aka Grit Harbour, grew up in the suburbs, and lived in the clouds, listening to many artists such as Nirvana, Marvin Gaye, Bob Dylan, & The Beatles. Grit Harbour have the balls to dig deep, look back, experiment and bring something new to the table.
Their artistic vision is made

Read more …

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: